Skip to content

Main menu

.

Contacts

These are the key people who will support you during your time with us.

Trust wide:
Dr Prathibha Bandipalyam, Director of Medical Education
Dr Prathibha Bandipalyam

Director of Medical Education

bprathibha@nhs.net

Miss Elizabeth Sharp
Miss Elizabeth Sharp

iFY1 Programme Director

elizabethsharp@nhs.net

Susan Kennedy
Ms Susan Kennedy

Associate Director of Medical Education

susan.kennedy18@nhs.net

June Mossop-Toms
Mrs June Mossop-Toms

Directorate Services (QA) Academic Registrar

june.mossop-toms@nhs.net

Awaiting image
Mrs Kim Fishlock

Medical Staffing Manager


kimfishlock@nhs.net

Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother Hospital

Tel: 01843 225544

Miss Elizabeth Sharp
Miss Elizabeth Sharp

Clinical Tutor

elizabethsharp@nhs.net

Alexandria Ashby
Miss Alexandria Ashby

Undergraduate Administrator

Extn. 725420

07891 213106

alexandria.ashby@nhs.net

Dawn Warren
Dawn Warren

Foundation Programme Administrator

Extn. 7255156

07972 858671

dawn.warren1@nhs.net

Awaiting image
Ms Kelly Richardson

Medicine Rota Coordinator


Extn. 7253450


kelly.richardson@nhs.net

Kent and Canterbury Hospital

Tel: 01227 766877

Martin Mayal
Mr Martin Mayall

Clinical Tutor and Foundation Lead


martin.mayall@nhs.net

Rebecca Newton
Miss Rebecca Newton

Foundation Administrator

Extn. 7226396

07891 294082

r.newton1@nhs.net

William Harvey Hospital

Tel: 01233 633331

Jalal Maryosh
Mr Jalal Maryosh

Clinical Tutor (Interim FTPD)


jmaryosh@nhs.net

Brenda Harden
Mrs Brenda Harden

Undergraduate Administrator


Extn. 7236717

07972 858438


brenda.harden@nhs.net

Abbie Denning
Miss Abbie Denning

Foundation Programme Administrator


Extn. 7236063

07872 697300


abbie.denning@nhs.net

Awaiting image
Mrs Fiona Armstrong

Medicine Rota Coordinator


Extn. 7236715

07940 513573


fiona.armstrong2@nhs.net