

Undergraduate Faculty WHH Block Leads



HEAD OF UNDERGRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION

UNDERGRADUATE ADMINISTRATOR



Dr Vinit Shah



Brenda Harden



Dr Olubunmi Akinnawonu Child Health



Mr Abhijeet Shah Women s Health



Dr Richard Brown Mental Health



Emergency Medicine/Critical Care Dr Johnny Joy

Emergency Medicine

Dr C



Dr Christopher Toner

Critical Care

KINGS STAGE 3 YEAR 5



Dr Prathibha | Acute Medicine



Mr Sanjoy Basu

Surgery

TRANSITION TO FOUNDATION YEAR 1



Dr Ameen Siddiqui

QUALITY IMPROVEMENT PROJECT LEAD



Dr Sean Mun